Banner10.jpg

WWHT Staff List

Staff

Staff:

Connie Snow
Executive Director
802 246 2103
csnow@w-wht.org

Morey Page
Maintenance Supervisor
802 246 2105
mpage@w-wht.org

Katrina Willette
Bookkeeper
802 246 2107
kwillette@w-wht.org

Phil Jones
Maintenance Mechanic
802 254 4604 Ext. 105

Sandy Garland
Director of Finance
802 246 2108
sgarland@w-wht.org

Deb Zak
Director of Operations
802 246 2106
dzak@w-wht.org

Scott Newton
Maintenance Mechanic
802 254 4604 Ext. 105

Martha Ratcliffe
Housing Counselor
802 246 2102
mratcliffe2@w-wht.org

Lorelei Morrissette
Rental Agent
802 254 4604 Ext. 101
info@w-wht.org

Cathy Semans
Director of HomeOwnership
802 246 2109
csemans@w-wht.org

Lucy Tell
Property Manager
802 246 2115
ltell@w-wht.org

Top of the page

 

Jenn Short
Administrative Assistant
802 254 4604 Ext. 101
jshort@w-wht.org

Jerry Freeman
Rehabilitation Specialist
802 246 2112
jfreeman@w-wht.org

Tom Powel
Property Manager
802 246 2110
tpowel@w-wht.org

Roy Jones
Maintenance Worker
802 254 4604 Ext. 105

Tara Brown
Loan Assistant
802 246 2119
tbrown@w-wht.org

Isaac Wagner
Project Coordinator
802 246 2118
iwagner@w-wht.org

Betsy Hall
Development Assistant
802 246 2114
bhall@w-wht.org

Amy Coughlin
Staff Accountant
802 246 2117
acoughlin@w-wht.org

Staff

Board of Trustees:

Bruce Abrams
Guilford

Evan Bolivar, Secretary
Brattleboro

Sarah Chipps
Brattleboro

Elizabeth Fisher
Brattleboro

Dick Heminway
Putney

Claudette Hollenbeck
Wilmington

Mary Houghton, Treasurer
Marlboro

Sheri Keefe
Brattleboro

Top of the page

 

Pindaro Lockhart
Brattleboro

Gene Peake
Brattleboro

Drew Richards
Newfane

Jane Rosser
Brattleboro

Ed Sensor, President
Dummerston

Jeff Shumlin, Vice President
Putney

Jill Spiro
Newfane

Whit Wheeler
Putney

 

Comments are closed.