Banner10.jpg

HomeOwnership Center Contact

Windham & Windsor Housing Trust’s HomeOwnership Center has offices in both Brattleboro and Springfield. Staff by each office are listed below:

Brattleboro Location

68 Birge Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
FAX: (802) 254-4656

Elizabeth Bridgewater
Director, Homeownership
(802) 246-2109
ebridgewater@w-wht.org

Tara Brown
Loan Administrator
NMLS# 207907
(802) 246-2119
tbrown@w-wht.org

Darlene Kelly
Housing Counselor
(Pre-purchase Specialist)
(802) 246-2127
dkelly@w-wht.org

Jerry Freeman
Housing Rehab Specialist
Windham County
(802) 246-2112
jfreeman@w-wht.org

Bruce Whitney
Lending and Special Projects Manager
NMLS# 414047
(802) 246-2111
bwhitney@w-wht.org

 

 

 

Springfield Location

90 Main Street
Springfield, VT  05156
Fax (802) 885-5811

Nancy Goodrich
Share Equity & Education Specialist
(802) 885-3220 ext 212
ngoodrich@w-wht.org

David Grobe
Housing Rehab Specialist
(802) 885-3220 ext 211
dgrobe@w-wht.org

Darlene Kelly
Housing Counselor
(Pre-purchase Specialist)
(802) 885-3220 ext 215
dkelly@w-wht.org

 

 

Comments are closed.