Shoes.jpg

Contact

Windham & Windsor Housing Trust has two office locations:
the office headquarters in Brattleboro, and a satellite office in Springfield, Vermont.
Click here for driving directions to each of our offices.

Click here for employment opportunities.

Northern Windham County and Windsor County residents may use our toll-free number to contact the Brattleboro office: (888) 294-9948.

WWHT 2014-15 Board of Trustees

See below for a staff list by office location, as well as contact information.

WWHT
Headquarters

(Property Management,
Housing Development,
Homeownership Center,
Rehab Loan Fund)

68 Birge Street,
Brattleboro, Vermont  05301

General Phone:
(802) 254-4604

General email inquiries
can be sent to info@w-wht.org

Direct dial listed below

Elizabeth Bridgewater
Director of Homeownership
(802)246-2109
ebridgewater@w-wht.org

Tara Brown
Loan Administrator

(802) 246-2119
tbrown@w-wht.org

Tim Callahan
Director of Property Management
(802) 246-2115
tcallahan@w-wht.org

Jerry Freeman
Housing Rehab Specialist
(802) 246-2112
jfreeman@w-wht.org

Melanie Gaier
Housing Counselor
(802) 246-2102
mgaier@w-wht.org

Sandy Garland
Director of Finance
(802) 246-2108
sgarland@w-wht.org

Justin Gragen
Maintenance Mechanic
(802) 246-2105

Betsy Hall
Housing Development Assistant
(802) 246-2114
bhall@w-wht.org

Tim Herzig
Staff Accountant
(802) 246-2117
therzig@w-wht.org

Phil Jones
Maintenance Mechanic
(802) 246-2105

Darlene Kelly
Housing Counselor
(802) 246-2127
dkelly@w-wht.org

Lorelei Morrissette
Assistant Property Manager
(802) 254-4604 ext 120
lmorrissette@w-wht.org

Scott Newton
Maintenance Mechanic
(802) 246-2105

Morey Page
Maintenance Supervisor
(802) 246-2105
mpage@w-wht.org

Jenn Short
Property Management Intake Specialist
802-254-4604 ext 101
jshort@w-wht.org

Connie Snow
Executive Director
(802) 246-2103
csnow@w-wht.org

Jill Spiro
Director of Development & Community Relations
(802) 246-2113
jspiro@w-wht.org

Tawny Staskunas
Revolving Loan Fund Intake Specialist
(802) 246-2116
tstaskunas@w-wht.org

Isaac Wagner
Director of Housing Development
(802) 246-2118
iwagner@w-wht.org

Allyson Wendt
Fund Development Assistant
(802) 246-2124
development@w-wht.org

Bruce Whitney
Heat Squad Coordinator
(802) 246-2111
bwhitney.wwht@gmail.com

Katrina Willette
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
(802) 246-2107
kwillette@w-wht.org

Deb Zak
Asset Manager
(802) 246-2106
dzak@w-wht.org

Chris Zappala
Maintenance Technician & Painter
(802) 246-2105

WWHT Windsor
County Office

(Homeownership Center,
Rehab Loan Fund)

90 Main Street
Springfield, VT  05156

General Phone:

(802) 885-3220

General email inquiries
can be sent to info@w-wht.org

Extensions listed below

Nancy Goodrich
Housing Counselor
(802) 885-3220 ext 212
ngoodrich@w-wht.org

David Grobe
Housing Rehab Specialist
(802) 885-3220 ext 211
dgrobe@w-wht.org

WWHT SASH Program

Denise Dupuis
SASH Coordinator
Windsor County
(802) 674-2700
ddupuis.wwht@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Comments are closed.