Windham & Windsor Housing Trust Service Area

Windham & Windsor Housing Trust serves all towns in Windham County and southern Windsor County.  Those towns include:

Andover, Athens, Baltimore, Brattleboro, Brookline, Cavendish, Chester, Dover, Dummerston, Grafton, Guilford, Halifax, Jamaica, Londonderry, Ludlow, Marlboro, Newfane, Plymouth, Putney, Reading, Rockingham, Somerset, Springfield, Stratton, Townshend, Vernon, Wardsboro, Weathersfield, Westminster, Weston, West Windsor, Whitingham, Wilmington, Windham, Windsor.

In addition, homeownership programs serve northern Windsor County as well.  Contact Homeownership Center staff for additional information.

Back to About

Comments are closed.